Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Very Rev. Dennis Paul
Pastor
815-725-6880 x 3702
frdpaul@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mr. Anthony Simone
Principal
815-725-8149 x 3721
asimone@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mr. Erick Passarelli
Vice Principal
815-725-8149 x 3741
epassarelli@holyfamilyshorewood.org

Office Staff

Ms. Jill Gillespie
Administrative Assistant
815-725-8149 x 3720
jgillespie@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Maggie Howell
Receptionist
815-725-8149 x3722
mhowell@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Kimberly Krumviede
Director of Finance
815-725-8149 x 3705
kkrumviede@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Renee Wissel
Billing Clerk
815-725-8149 x 3709
rwissel@holyfamilyshorewood.org

Teachers

Mrs. Jessica Bertino
Preschool (3-Yr-Old)
815-725-8149
jbertino@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Nicole Compton
Preschool (4-Yr-Old)
815-725-8149
ncompton@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Miss. Carolyn Dirienzo
Kindergarten
815-725-8149
cdirienzo@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Heather Dzurney
First Grade
815-725-8149
hdzurney@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Marilyn Burt
Second Grade
815-725-8149
mburt@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Laurie Cabay
Third Grade
815-725-8149
lcabay@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Rachel Troyner
Fourth Grade
815-725-8149
rtroyner@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Rebecca Vella
Fifth Grade
815-725-8149
rvella@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Joy Lewandowski
Sixth Grade
815-725-8149
jlewandowski@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Barb Delozier
Seventh Grade
815-725-8149
bdelozier@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mr. Erick Passarelli
Eighth Grade
815-725-8149
epassarelli@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Alex Quinn
Junior High Math and Science
815-725-8149
aquinn@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Amanda O'Sullivan
Junior High Religion and Social Studies
815-725-8149
aosullivan@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Edith Mihelich
Physical Education
815-725-8149
emihelich@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Diane McKillip
Technology Teacher
dmckillip@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Gina Fleming
Art and Music
815-725-8149
gfleming@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Jennifer Owings
Learning Resource
815-725-8149
jowings@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Sarah Zemaitas
Reading Specialist
815-725-8149
szemaitis@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Courtney Smith
Librarian
815-725-8149
csmith@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Barb Delozier
Spanish
815-725-8149
bdelozier@holyfamilyshorewood.org

Paraprofessionals

Mrs. Pam Gould
Preschool (3-Yr-Old)
pgould@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Kim Granata
Preschool (4-Yr-Old)
kgranata@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Katie Calay
Kindergarten
kcalay@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Katie Mueller
First Grade
kmueller@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Maureen Morrissette
Second Grade
mmorrissette@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Diane McKillip
Third Grade
dmckillip@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Michele Budin
Fourth & Fifth Grade
mbudin@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Mrs. Courtney Smith
Junior High
csmith@holyfamilyshorewood.org